This section describes how to delete the information of a registered PC.
The deleted PC will no longer be able to log on using FIDO Logon.
Select Authentication Service > Terminal from the menu.
Find the PC you want to delete in the PC list.
Click the Delete icon of the target PC row.
Click “OK” on the confirmation message.
Click “OK” when the removal is complete message is displayed.
Confirm that the target PC has been deleted from the list.